Maryland Chill Hall of Fame

The Maryland Chill Hall of Fame was created to recognize anyone who has made an outstanding contribution to the Maryland Chill or who epitomizes what the Maryland Chill stands for. Coaches, players, parents, and sponsors are all eligible for induction. This is just one small way to acknowledge those individuals who have made the Maryland Chill one of the best fastpitch softball organizations in Maryland and the surrounding states.

2008 Hall of Fame Members

 Roger Ledsome

Jerry O’Neill

Jim O’Neill

John Sparrow

Paul Tewey

Mike Rock

 2009 Hall of Fame Members

Jessica O’Neill 
Tiffany Sparro 
Casey O’Neill  

2010 Hall of Fame Members

Carol Sparra

Kelly O’Neill

Meg Tucker

Beth Toland


2011 Hall of Fame Members

Delaney Bell

Autumn Herrin

Michelle Gravdahl

Paul & Linda Gravdahl

2017 Hall of Fame Members

Paul O’Brien

Gary Bell

%d bloggers like this: